Search Journal by Key Words
HOME EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ABOUT BAPTC&B EVENTS NEWS ARCHIVE JOURNAL LINKS CONTACT US
 
 
EDITORIAL BOARD
PTC&B Editorial Board [ 2017 - 2019 ]
Chief Editor
Professor A. S. Islam C/o. Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
ahmedsham24@gmail.com
 
Executive Editor
Professor Rakha Hari Sarker Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
rhsarker2000@yahoo.co.uk
 
Associate Executive Editors
Dr. Aparna Islam Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences, Biotechnology Programme, BRAC University, 66, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
aparnai20@yahoo.com
Professor Dr. Md. Nurul Islam Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
mnurul@du.ac.bd


Editors
Professor Dr. M. Mozammel Haque, C/o. Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
mmhaque_40@yahoo.com
Professor Dr. M. Monzur Hossain, Director, Institute of Biological Sciences, Rajshahi University, Rajshahi-6205, Bangladesh. E-mail: monzurhb@gmail.com
Professor Zeba I. Seraj, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, University of Dhaka.
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
zseraj@yahoo.com, zebai@univdhaka.edu
Dr. Md. Al-Amin, House No. 52, Road No. 02, Zahurul Islam City, Aftab Nagar, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
alamin09@yahoo.com
Professor Mofazzal Hossain, Department of Horticulture, Bangabandhu Sk. Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU), Salna, Gazipur-1703, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
mdmofazzal.bsmrau@gmail.com
Professor Dr. Md. Shahidul Haque, Biotechnology Department, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh.
E-mail:
haquems@yahoo.com
Professor M. Imdadul Hoque, Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
mimdadul07@yahoo.com
Professor Sheikh Shamimul Alam, Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000.
E-mail:
ssalam81@yahoo.com
Professor Dr. Mihir Lal Saha, Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
sahaml@yahoo.com
Professor Mohammad Al-Forkan, Dept. of Genetic Eng. & Biotech., Ctg. Univ. Dept. of Chittagong-4331, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
alforkancu@hotmail.com
Dr. Md. Amzad Hossain, Bangladesh Sugarcrop Research Institute (BSRI), Ishurdi, Pabna, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
amzadbiotech@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Enamul Hoque, Principal Scientific Officer & Head, Biotechnology Division, Bangladesh Rice Research Institute, Joydebpur, Gazipur-1701, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
hoqueh2003@yahoo.com


Published by: The Chief Editor, on behalf of the Bangladesh Association for Plant Tissue Culture and Biotechnology on 20 June, 2016.

Printed by: Md. Shah Alam, Hasib Computers & Printing, 62/1, Purana Paltan (2nd floor), Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
Cell: 0155-2388130, 9016429 (Res.)

E-mail: hasibprinting@gmail.com


Copies of the Journal of
Plant Tissue Culture & Biotechnology (PTC&B)

ISSN : 1817-3721
(Half yearly Journal of BAPTC&B)
Indexed by Biological Abstracts, BIOSIS Previews, Elsevier Bibliographic Databases
Available from the General Secretary,
Bangladesh Association for Plant Tissue Culture & Biotechnology (BAPTC&B)
C/o, Department of Botany, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.

E-mail: baptcb@yahoo.com
Fax: 880-2-8615583
Telephone: 880-2-9673387

Bangladesh Association for
Plant Tissue Culture & Biotechnology (BAPTC&B)

C/o, Department of Botany, University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.


Telephone: 880-2-9673387
Fax: 880-2-8615583
E-mail: baptcb@yahoo.com
Website: www.baptcb.org

Copyright © 2001-2004; Bangladesh Association for Plant Tissue Culture & Biotechnology (BAPTC&B). All rights reserved.